Need a playlist quick?

Instant Playlist creates a playlist for you based on what you feel like listening to.

Get music for your party, 'me time', dinner party, study session, or just about anything else!

Get started »

Recently created

The most recently created playlists

No idea

  • 60 tracks
  • (even mix)
  • added on Wednesday 17th December, 2014
  • at 12:10

M

  • 60 tracks
  • (even mix)
  • added on Friday 12th December, 2014
  • at 01:23

lol

  • 20 tracks
  • (even mix)
  • added on Saturday 6th December, 2014
  • at 02:26

mehh

  • 55 tracks
  • (even mix)
  • added on Tuesday 25th November, 2014
  • at 22:20

xxx

  • 40 tracks
  • (slightly more popular)
  • added on Sunday 9th November, 2014
  • at 20:53

tvr

  • 60 tracks
  • (slightly more hyped / trending)
  • added on Sunday 19th October, 2014
  • at 20:25

who the heck knows

  • 46 tracks
  • (nearly all hyped / trending)
  • added on Wednesday 15th October, 2014
  • at 16:55

wordisbondax

  • 20 tracks
  • (even mix)
  • added on Monday 13th October, 2014
  • at 08:23

ayye

  • 60 tracks
  • (all popular)
  • added on Thursday 9th October, 2014
  • at 02:51

wow

  • 40 tracks
  • (all hyped / trending)
  • added on Tuesday 30th September, 2014
  • at 08:55

Queue

Your play queue is empty

The Play Queue is coming soon. It will allow you to add playlists to a list to let you easily play all the tracks in that list in a row.